Our Representatives

North Texas
​Cara Colgin Smith - CEO
Cell: 469-441-4621
E-mail: ccolgin@swmedreps.com
Andrew Chapman, ATP
cell: 817-683-7357
andrew@swmedreps.com

Houston Area
Simeon Hughes
Cell: 281-222-0858
E-mail: shughes@swmedreps.com
Oklahoma, Arkansas, TX Panhandle
Curt Angel, ATP
Cell:  918-949-5797
Fax:  214-276-7832
Email:  cangel@swmedreps.com
​San Antonio, Temple, Laredo, Austin, Victoria, Corpus Christi, Harlingen, New Mexico
​Cameron Thomas
Cell:  254-652-3602
Email: cthomas@swmedreps.com

 

Louisiana, Mississippi
Kerry Adams
Phone: 504-390-4187
E-mail: kadams@swmedreps.com
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2020 Copyright Southwestern Medical Reps, Inc.